Check Out title Track Of Nancy Wilson Of Heart’s First Solo Album “You And Me”

Nancy Wilson of Heart’s first solo album is coming out May 7th 2021. Check out the title track “You And Me” here.

Nancy Wilson of Heart is finally going to release her first solo album on May 7th 2021.

Nancy sings and plays guitar on all the tracks.

Back in October 2020 Nancy released her cover of Bruce Springsteen’s “The Rising” that will be on the album.

She has some other interesting covers that make the album.

She duets on Simon and Garfunkel’s “The Boxer” with Sammy Hagar.

She takes on fellow Seattle residents Pearl Jam’s “Daughter”.

Nancy also covers The Cranberries “Dreams” with some help from her Roadcase Royale band mate and former member of Prince’s New Power generation, Liv Warfield.

Check out the title track from the album below.

Below that you can check out the track listing according to Blabbermouth.

You’ll notice from that a couple more guests on the album of Duff McKagan from Guns N’ Roses and Taylor Hawkins from Foo Fighters.

“You And Me” track listing:

01. You And Me

02. The Rising

03. I’ll Find You

04. Daughter

05. Party At The Angel Ballroom (feat. Duff McKagan & Taylor Hawkins)

06. The Boxer (feat. Sammy Hagar)

07. Walk Away

08. The Inbetween

09. Dreams (feat. Liv Warfield)

10. The Dragon

11. We Meet Again

12. 4 Edward

On Air102.3 WBAB - Long Island's Only Classic Rock! Logo

mobile apps

Everything you love about and more! Tap on any of the buttons below to download our app.

amazon alexa

Enable our Skill today to listen live at home on your Alexa Devices!